Contact First Choice Industrial Machinery for Sales and Service

For info on quotes or services on new or used woodworking machinery & equipment

Call: 678-642-9722—Email: sales@firstchoiceind.net

Owner/Partner Sales

Stan Paszkowski

770-861-0570

stan@firstchoiceind.net

Owner/Partner Sales

Randy Majerus

770-861-0568

randy@firstchoiceind.net

Office Administration

Debbie Grier Baltes

470-375-7930

debbie@firstchoiceind.net

North Georgia & Alabama
Sales

Justin LaHayne

770-731-3640

justin@firstchoiceind.net

Air Compressors
Packaging Machinery

Kyle Williams

Kyle@firstchoiceind.net

 

Service Technician

Pablo Garcia

Pablo@firstchoiceind.net

Service Technician

Tim Young

Tim@firstchoiceind.net